## COASTAL & HEARTLAND NATIONAL ESTUARY PARTNERSHIP CITIZEN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AS OF 1/23/2024

Member	County Represented
Phyl Wojcik	Charlotte
Tonya Bramlage	Charlotte
Danika Fornear	Glades
Kayton Nedza	Hardee
Church Roberts	Hendry
Nicole Johnson	Lee
Harry Phillips	Lee
Bridget Washburn	Lee (alternate)
Julie Morris	Manatee
Debi Osborne	Manatee
Tom Palmer	Polk
Vacant	Sarasota
Co-Chairs of this Committee	are represented in bold text.